6 Responses to Waste Management Legislation in a Nutshell

  1. Thanks for another great article. Is there any place else I can get this type of info? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such info.

  2. You really have got instantly to the point with this post, I feel more enlightened already. Do you have any kind of links for further information about this topic?

  3. Good information. Lucky me I discovered your blog by accident (stumbleupon). I’ve book marked it for later!

  4. Pingback: Oy vey, the data! Using data to understand how much material we recycle, compost and throw away | HaltonRecycles

  5. Kelly Jones says:

    I agree. I happened to come across this while doing a Google search on waste management for a report I have to do. I never considered how other countries handle their waste management situations. This will be a great section for my paper. Thanks again for the great information and the inspiration!

  6. Pingback: New waste management legislation proposed for Ontario | HaltonRecycles

Leave a Reply

